North Steyne SLSC Board of Directors 2023-24

Assistant Directors 2023-24

Assistant Directors support their corresponding member of the Board in club operations, and assume Board duties in the case of a vacancy in a Director role.

Officers, Panels and Committees 2023-24

James Griffin MP, Cr Sue Heins, Zali Steggall MP, Des McAteer
Paul Mathew
Christine Gibbs Stewart
Trevor Lane
Keith Crampton, Paul Day, Arthur McCarroll
Shannon Job, Paul Day, Ron Morton, Frank Traugott
Keith Abraham, Gordon Lang, Arthur McCarroll
Frank Traugott, Gordon Lang, Damian O'Shannassy, Keith Abraham
Shannon Job, Paul Day, Tim Platt, Tony Falzarano